Latest Products http://www.shopimitationjewellery.co.in Latest Products 16-10-06 en-us http://www.shopimitationjewellery.co.in Fashion Earrings http://www.shopimitationjewellery.co.in/fashion-earrings.htm Thu, 26 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Earrings are an integral part of a woman outfit. We supply attractive Fashion Earrings in different designs. They have been creatively made in varying colours and sizes. Our earrings can be matched with traditional as well as contemporary wear. Crystal Mala http://www.shopimitationjewellery.co.in/crystal-mala.htm Thu, 26 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We supply premium quality Crystal Mala to all our customers from different parts of the country. Our products are loved for their unmatched charm and high grade quality. Designer Mangalsutra http://www.shopimitationjewellery.co.in/designer-mangalsutra.htm Thu, 26 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Mangalsutra is the holy chain that married women wear to symbolize and honour their marriage and the love for their husband. It has increasing become the trend now to opt for Designer Mangalsutra Moti Mala http://www.shopimitationjewellery.co.in/moti-mala.htm Thu, 26 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Pearl has always been a favourite among all females. The pearl necklace, also known as Moti Mala can be availed from us at affordable rates. These offer a classic charm that is a class apart and absolutely unmatchable. Nose Pins http://www.shopimitationjewellery.co.in/nose-pins.htm Thu, 26 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Nose Pins give a special and unmatched look and confidence to women. We have been supplying these for many years now to our loyal customers. Pendant Set http://www.shopimitationjewellery.co.in/pendant-set.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Pendant Sets of attractive designs and colours are supplied by us. They are made to last a long time and do not easily lose their charm. These are available with us in different sizes and we also cater to orders on short notice. Finger Rings http://www.shopimitationjewellery.co.in/finger-rings.htm Thu, 26 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a comprehensive range of Finger Rings in different designs and in all sizes. They are available for both men and women. Our rings have been crafted creatively and they do not lose their lustre even with frequent use. Necklace Set http://www.shopimitationjewellery.co.in/necklace-set.htm Thu, 26 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Necklace Sets are something that never go out of the trend. Simple sets can be worn for contemporary wear while heavily crafted ones are perfect for special occasions. Golden Anklets http://www.shopimitationjewellery.co.in/golden-anklets.htm Thu, 26 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Anklets are loved by women and they match wonderfully with traditional outfits and are a must for special occasions. We are a leading supplier of premium quality Golden Anklets to various large and small markets and also individual retailers in different parts of the country. Silver Anklets http://www.shopimitationjewellery.co.in/silver-anklets.htm Thu, 26 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Silver Anklets are one of our most sought after products. They have been made from supreme materials and can complement every day wear and occasional wear beautifully.